ContactUsBanner2.png

Contact Us


SCROLL DOWN

Contact Us


The Axios Network

Our global, multidisciplinary network of access specialists and partners are positioned in 19+ locations in Africa, Asia, Europe, Latin America, Middle East and the United States to provide valuable counsel and support where needed.

Africa 

Egypt
13 Abdul Aziz Al Derini Street, 1st Floor
No. 4, El Manial, P.O. Box 11553
Cairo, Egypt
Tel: +20 2 25317 814
Fax: +20 2 25317 914
Cairo@axiosint.com

Nigeria
Axios Foundation    
Plot 1070 Coscharis Plaza, 1st Floor
Faskari Street
Area 3, Garki, Abuja, Nigeria
Tel: +234 9 461 5555
Fax: +234 9 461 5511
Abuja@axiosfoundation.org

South Africa
Unit 39 Sumatra Estate, 7th Road
Midrand, 1685
Gauteng, South Africa
Gauteng@axiosint.com

Uganda
Plot 26, Nakasero Road
P.O. Box 23186
Kampala, Uganda
Tel: +256 772 776 614
Kampala@axiosint.com 

Asia

Thailand
2 Ploenchit Center, G Floor
Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey
Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Tel: +66 2 305 6637
Fax: +66 2 305 6633
Bangkok@axiosint.com 

Singapore
Office 08, Ubi Road 1
Oxley Bizhub 2, Singapore 408734
Singapore@axiosint.com

Americas

Washington DC
Axios International Inc.
1050 Connecticut Avenue, NW, 10th Floor
Washington, DC 20036
Tel: +1 202 316 4240
Fax: +1 202 772 3101
WashingtonDC@axiosint.com

Miami
350 Lincoln Road
Miami, FL 33139
Tel: +1 561 866 7583
Miami@axiosint.com

Cleveland
Axios Foundation
33610 Solon Road, #1                              
Cleveland, Ohio 44139
Tel: +1 440 498 9151
Fax: +1 440 542 1581
Cleveland@axiosfoundation.org

Europe

France
20 Rue Cambon
75001 Paris, France
Tel: +33 1 44 50 78 12  
Fax: +33 1 44 50 40 01
Paris@axiosint.com

Ireland
Block 8, No. 12
Blanchardstown Corporate Park
Dublin 15, Ireland
Tel: +353 1 820 8081
Fax: +353 1 820 8404
Dublin@axiosint.com

Middle East 

Lebanon
Lyan Building, 3rd Floor
145 Habib Bacha El-Saad Street
Achrafieh, P.O. Box 116/2116                
Beirut, Lebanon
Tel: +961 1 397599
Fax: +961 1 397620
Beirut@axiosint.com

Saudi Arabia
Al Faysalia Building 7463, 1st Floor, Office 44
Al Imam Abdulaziz Street
Industrial Institute Area
Al Faisalya District, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966 12 6615660
Fax: +966 12 6616800
Jeddah@axiosint.com

United Arab Emirates
Regal Tower, 26th Floor
Office 2606, Business Bay
P.O. Box 500767
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4 363 8778
Fax: +971 4 360 7655
Dubai@axiosint.com

Additional Project Locations 

Ukraine
Kiev@axiosint.com

Malaysia
KualaLumpur@axiosint.com

Philippines
Manila@axiosint.com

Mexico
MexicoCity@axiosint.com

Peru
Lima@axiosint.com 

ContactUsBanner2.png

Join Us


Our Team

Our multidisciplinary network of access specialists are positioned in key markets
to provide valuable counsel and support when and where needed.

Join Us


Our Team

Our multidisciplinary network of access specialists are positioned in key markets
to provide valuable counsel and support when and where needed.

Join Us

At Axios International, we propose stimulating and rewarding assignments. We offer careers in specialized areas of expertise including program management, market access consulting, research, communications and health system strengthening.

We seek staff who are entrepreneurial, dynamic and skilled in their area of expertise committed to providing the highest quality service for our clients. Staff have access to a comprehensive benefits package and opportunities for professional growth.  

Interested in joining our team? You can apply for any of the open positions listed on the right by clicking on the relevant position link. 


Omar Osman.jpg
Picture1.png
I have been a part of Axios Dubai since its early days. Mentoring and developing our staff has been one of the most rewarding parts of my job. It makes me proud to see our strong team and the lasting client, partner and patient relationships we’ve been able to build.
— Omar Osman,  Program Manager, UAE  
I enjoy working with my colleagues in our offices around the world to identify country specific needs and how to translate those needs into internal processes that help us work smarter and better.
— Marie-Helene Besson, Compliance Manager, Paris
As manager of a global cancer access program, I was able to help thousands of patients that would previously not have had any treatment options. I am also honored to have worked with many leading African physicians helping to build a stronger, healthier Africa.
— Henrietta Bosa, Program Manager, Uganda
In Thailand, Axios is using many new models that have never been used in the country. Having a strong team is really important when you are exploring new ground and I am glad to have found that at Axios.
— Thitisate Thitirojanawat, Program Manager/IT Project Manager, Thailand